الزراعة تحمل سلسلة UCP وسادة كتلة تحمل

وصف قصير:

لديك القدرة على المحاذاة ، سهلة التركيب ، لديها جهاز ختم مزدوج ، يمكن أن تعمل في حالة رهيبة


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

تحمل كتلة وسادة KM ، وهي تشمل تحمل وتحمل الإسكان. مادة التحمل مصنوعة من فولاذ كروم بنسبة 100٪ ، الغلاف مصنوع من الحديد الزهر. السكن هي P ، T ، F ، FL وهلم جرا. الجودة الجيدة يجب أن تجعلك مسرورًا.

محمل كتلة وسادة هو محمل مركب مضاد للاحتكاك موجود داخل وحدة إسكان من الحديد الزهر الصلب أو حديد الدكتايل أو وحدة الإسكان المصنوعة من الصلب المصبوب. يُشار إليها أيضًا باسم وحدة التحميل الموجودة ، مما يعني أنها قائمة بذاتها ومشحمة ومختومة وجاهزة للتركيب على الجهاز. عادة ما يتم تثبيت محامل كتلة الوسادة على السطح ، بحيث يعمل العمود المرفق بالتوازي مع السطح. هناك نوعان من العلب المستخدمة لمحامل كتلة الوسادة ، العلب الصلبة والمقسمة. المحامل ذات الغلاف الصلب عبارة عن أغلفة من قطعة واحدة ، في حين أن محامل الغلاف المنقسمة عبارة عن مساكن مكونة من قطعتين. يمكن أن تحتوي محامل كتلة الوسادة على عدة أنواع من المحامل ، بما في ذلك الكرة والأسطوانة والمستدقة.

تحمل AGRI محمل أشعل النار ذو التحميل الثقيل مع ثلاثة حواف مانعة للتسرب لمقاومة التلوث العالي للبيئة الخارجية ، وختم غطاء الغبار اللاصق ثلاثي الشفة.

معلمات المنتج

اسم المنتج وسادة تحمل كتلة 
اسم العلامة التجارية KM / OEM
بنية واضعا الكرة مع السكن 
اكتب UCP و UCT و UCF و UCFL و SA وما إلى ذلك 
صلابة HRC60-HRC63
دقة ف 6 ، ف 5
دولة الاصل صنع بالصين
معايير الجودة ISO9001: 2008
تاريخ التسليم او الوصول في غضون 3-25 يوم عمل بعد استلام أموال الإيداع
شروط الدفع ج: 100٪ T / T مقدما
ب: 30٪ T / T مقدما. 70٪ مقابل نسخة B / L
ج: ويسترن يونيون
D: باي بال
سمات لديها القدرة على المحاذاة ، سهلة التركيب ، لها جهاز ختم مزدوج ، يمكن أن تعمل في حالة سيئة
موقع الكتروني: http://www.kmbearings.com http://kmbearings.en.alibaba.com/
مادة القفص قفص نحاسي ، قفص حديدي
السوق الرئيسي الشرق الأوسط. كاندا. جنوب شرق آسيا؛ أمريكا الجنوبية ودول أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم
اسم الشركة Liaocheng Kunmei Bearing CO.، LTD    

تطبيق

يستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات ، الجرارات ، أداة الآلة ، آلات التعدين ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، المنسوجات ، الآلات الزراعية ، إلخ ، بما في ذلك محمل محور السيارات ، محمل محور السيارة DAC ، محمل المحور ، محمل الآلات الزراعية والآلات الزراعية الخارجية الكروية ، إلخ. .

ما هي دقة تحمل الآلات الزراعية؟

الفئة 0: المحامل العامة ذات دقة دوران باي أكبر من 10 دوم تستخدم على نطاق واسع مثل آلية نقل أداة الماكينة العادية zhuan وآلية التغذية SHU والسيارات وآلية نقل الجرارات والمحرك العادي ومضخة المياه والآلات الزراعية وآلية دوران الآلات العامة الأخرى .

الفئة 6 ، 5: في أنظمة المحامل الدقيقة مع دقة دوران تتراوح من 5 إلى 10 أمتار أو سرعة دوران أعلى ، مثل المحامل المستخدمة في المخارط العادية (فئة 5 للدعم الأمامي ، والفئة 6 للدعم الخلفي) ، وأدوات أكثر دقة ، وأدوات ، و آليات دوران دقيقة.

المرحلتان 4 و 2: في الأدوات فائقة الدقة التي تقل دقة دورانها عن 5 أمتار أو بسرعات عالية جدًا ، مثل آلات حفر الرقصة الدقيقة ، وأنظمة التروس لآلات الطحن الدقيقة ، والأدوات الدقيقة ، والعدادات ، والكاميرات عالية السرعة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Agriculture Bearing UCP Series Pillow Block Bearing

Short Description:

Have the Aligning ability, easy to make up, have double sealing device, it can be worked in terrible condition


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

KM Pillow Block bearing, it is include bearing and bearing housing. The bearing material is 100% chrome steel, the housing is cast iron. The housing are P, T, F, FL and so on. Good quality must make you pleased.

A Pillow Block Bearing is a mounted anti-friction bearing that is contained within a solid cast iron, ductile iron or cast steel housing unit. Also referred to as a housed bearing unit, meaning they are self-contained, greased, sealed and ready for installation on the equipment.  Pillow Block bearings are typically bolted to a surface, so that the attached shaft runs parallel with the surface. There are two types of housings used for pillow block bearings, solid and split housings. Solid housed bearings are single-piece housings, while split housed bearings are two-piece housings. Pillow block bearings can contain several types of bearings, including ball, roller and tapered.

AGRI bearing heavy load disk rake bearing with three lip edge seal to resist high pollution of the external environment, the seal for contact three lip adhesive dust cover.

Product Parameters

Product name pillow block bearing 
Brand name KM/OEM
Structure ball bearing with housing 
Type UCP, UCT, UCF, UCFL, SA and so on 
Hardness HRC60-HRC63
Precision P6, P5
Country of original made in China
Quality standard ISO9001:2008
Delivery date within 3-25 working days after receipt the deposit money
Payment terms A:100% T/T in advance
B:30%T/T in advance. 70% against copy of B/L
C:Western Union
D:Paypal
Features have the Aligning ability, easy to make up, have double sealing device, it can be worked in terrible condition
Website: Http://www.kmbearings.com     http://kmbearings.en.alibaba.com/
Cage Material brass cage, iron cage
Main market Mideast; Canda; Southeast Asia; South America and other countries all over the world
Company name Liaocheng Kunmei Bearing CO., LTD    

Application

It is widely used in automobile, tractor, machine tool, mining machinery, chemical industry, textile, agricultural machinery, etc., including automobile hub bearing,DAC automobile hub bearing, hub bearing, agricultural machinery bearing and agricultural machinery outer spherical bearing, etc.

What is the precision of agricultural machinery bearing?

Class 0: General bearings with bai rotation accuracy greater than 10 dum are widely used.Such as zhuan ordinary machine tool transmission mechanism, SHU feeding mechanism, automobile, tractor transmission mechanism, ordinary motor, water pump and agricultural machinery and other general machinery rotation mechanism.

Class 6, 5: In precision bearing systems with rotation accuracy of 5-10 m or higher rotation speed, such as bearings used in ordinary lathes (class 5 for front support, class 6 for rear support), more precise instruments, instruments, and precise rotating mechanisms.

Stage 4 and 2: In ultra-precision instruments with rotation accuracy of less than 5 m or at very high speeds, such as precision jig boring machines, gear systems for precision grinding machines, precision instruments, meters and high-speed cameras.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products