نوعية جيدة سلسلة KM NU أسطواني أسطواني NU240ECM

وصف قصير:

دقة عالية ، سعر منخفض ، نوعية جيدة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

محمل أسطواني KM أسطواني ، المادة 100٪ فولاذ كروم ، يجب أن تكون الحلقات من خلال المعالجة الحرارية ، بحيث يكون للمحمل زاوية سوداء. القفص المحمل عبارة عن قفص نحاسي و قفص حديدي. جودة المحمل هي P6 ، P5. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.

يمكن فصل محامل البكرات الأسطوانية ، ويسهل تركيبها وفكها ، وتتميز بمزيد من التميز خاصة عند استخدامها على المحامل التي تتطلب تداخلًا مناسبًا بين الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية مع العمود والمبيت. محمل أسطواني أسطواني يتم ملامسته مع خط المراجعة بين البكرات والمسار ، والذي يعمل على التخلص من إجهاد الحافة. بالمقارنة مع الكرات ذات الأبعاد الحدودية نفسها ، فإن محامل البكرات الأسطوانية لها قدرة تحمل شعاعية أكبر. في الهيكل ، هذا النوع من المحامل أكثر ملاءمة للدوران عالي السرعة.

يمكن للمحامل مواجهة تحديات التطبيقات التي تواجه أحمالًا شعاعية ثقيلة وسرعات عالية. من خلال استيعاب الإزاحة المحورية (باستثناء المحامل ذات الحواف على كل من الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية) ، فإنها توفر صلابة عالية ، واحتكاكًا منخفضًا ، وعمر خدمة طويلاً.

محامل أسطوانية متوفرة أيضًا في تصميمات محكمة الغلق أو منقسمة. في المحامل محكمة الغلق ، يتم حماية البكرات من الملوثات والماء والغبار ، مع توفير احتباس زيوت التشحيم واستبعاد الملوثات. يوفر هذا احتكاكًا أقل وعمر خدمة أطول. المحامل المنقسمة مخصصة أساسًا لترتيبات المحامل التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، مثل أعمدة الكرنك ، حيث تعمل على تبسيط الصيانة والاستبدال. 

عندما يكون القطر الخارجي أقل من (شامل) 400 مم ، يتم اعتماد قفص نحاسي صلب أو قفص ضغط فولاذي لمحمل أسطواني أحادي الصف. عندما يكون القطر الخارجي أكثر من 400 مم ، يتم إستخدام قفص نحاسي و قفص من نوع الدبوس لمحمل أسطواني رباعي الصفوف.  

معلمات المنتج

اسم المنتج أسطواني أسطواني 
اسم العلامة التجارية KM / OEM
بنية أسطواني 
اكتب NU NNU NF وما إلى ذلك
مواد حديد مقوى، 
صلابة HRC60-HRC63
دقة P5 P6
دولة الاصل صنع بالصين
معايير الجودة ISO9001: 2008
تاريخ التسليم او الوصول في غضون 3-25 يوم عمل بعد استلام أموال الإيداع
شروط الدفع ج: 100٪ T / T مقدما
ب: 30٪ T / T مقدما. 70٪ مقابل نسخة B / L
ج: ويسترن يونيون
D: باي بال
سمات دقة عالية ، سعر منخفض ، نوعية جيدة
موقع الكتروني: http://www.kmbearings.com http://kmbearings.en.alibaba.com/
مادة القفص تحمل الصلب / النحاس
السوق الرئيسي الشرق الأوسط. كاندا. جنوب شرق آسيا؛ أمريكا الجنوبية ودول أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم
اسم الشركة Liaocheng Kunmei Bearing CO.، LTD    

الهيكلية والميزات

مجرى السباق والجسم المتداول للمحمل الأسطواني لهما أشكال هندسية. بعد تحسين التصميم ، تكون قدرة التحمل أعلى. لا يعمل تصميم الهيكل الجديد لوجه نهاية الأسطوانة ووجه نهاية الأسطوانة على تحسين قدرة المحمل المحورية فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا حالة التشحيم لوجه نهاية الأسطوانة ومنطقة التلامس لوجه نهاية الأسطوانة ووجه نهاية الأسطوانة ، و يحسن أداء المحمل.

الميزات والفوائد

● قدرة تحمل حمولة عالية

● صلابة عالية

● احتكاك منخفض

● استيعاب الإزاحة المحورية

باستثناء المحامل ذات الشفاه على كل من الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية.

● تصميم شفة مفتوحة 

جنبًا إلى جنب مع تصميم نهاية الأسطوانة وتشطيب السطح ، يعزز تشكيل طبقة زيوت التشحيم مما يؤدي إلى احتكاك أقل وقدرة حمل حمولة محورية أعلى.

● عمر خدمة طويل

يقلل ملف البكرة اللوغاريتمي من ضغوط الحافة عند ملامسة الأسطوانة / مجرى السباق والحساسية تجاه اختلال المحاذاة وانحراف العمود.

● موثوقية تشغيلية محسنة

يدعم تشطيب السطح على الأسطح الملامسة للبكرات والمجاري المائية تشكيل فيلم تشحيم هيدروديناميكي.

● منفصلة وقابلة للتبديل

المكونات القابلة للفصل لمحامل البكرات الأسطوانية XRL قابلة للتبديل. هذا يسهل التركيب والفك ، وكذلك فحوصات الصيانة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Good Quality KM NU Series Cylindrical Roller Bearing NU240ECM

Short Description:

High precision, Low price, good quality.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

KM cylindrical roller bearing, the material is 100% chrome steel, the rings must through heat treatment, so that the bearing have black corner. The bearing cage are brass cage and iron cage. The bearing quality is P6, P5. Looking forward to cooperation with you.

Cylindrical roller bearings are separable, easy to mount and dismount, feature more outstanding especially when they are used on bearings requiring interference fit between inner and outer rings with the shaft and housing. Cylindrical roller bearing is contacted with the revision line between the rollers and the raceway, which is of elimination of edge stress. Comparing with the ball bearings with same boundary dimensions, cylindrical roller bearings have larger radial carrying capacity. In structure, this type of bearing is more suitable for high speed rotation.

The bearings can meet the challenges of applications faced with heavy radial loads and high speeds. Accommodating axial displacement (except for bearings with flanges on both the inner and outer rings), they offer high stiffness, low friction and long service life.

Cylindrical roller bearings are also available in sealed or split designs. In sealed bearings, the rollers are protected from contaminants, water and dust, while providing lubricant retention and contaminant exclusion. This provides lower friction and longer service life. Split bearings are intended primarily for bearing arrangements which are difficult to access, such as crank shafts, where they simplify maintenance and replacements. 

When the outer diameter is less than (inclusive) 400mm, solid brass cage or steel press cage are adopted for single row cylindrical roller bearing. When the outer diameter is more than 400mm, brass cage and pin-type cage are adopted for four row cylindrical roller bearing.  

Product Parameters

Product name cylindrical roller bearing 
Brand name KM/OEM
Structure roller bearing 
Type NU NNU NF and so on
Material Chrome steel, 
Hardness HRC60-HRC63
Precision P5 P6
Country of original made in China
Quality standard ISO9001:2008
Delivery date within 3-25 working days after receipt the deposit money
Payment terms A: 100% T/T in advance
B: 30%T/T in advance. 70% against copy of B/L
C: Western Union
D: Paypal
Features High precision, Low price, good quality
Website: Http://www.kmbearings.com     http://kmbearings.en.alibaba.com/
Cage Material Bearing steel/brass
Main market Mideast; Canda; Southeast Asia; South America and other countries all over the world
Company name Liaocheng Kunmei Bearing CO., LTD    

Structural and Features

The raceway and rolling body of cylindrical roller bearing have geometric shapes. After the improved design, the bearing capacity is higher. The new structure design of the roller end face and the roller end face not only improves the bearing axial bearing capacity, but also improves the lubrication condition of the roller end face and the contact area of the roller end face and the roller end face, and improves the bearing's performance.

Features and Benefits

● High load carrying capacity

● High stiffness

● Low friction

● Accommodate axial displacement

Except for bearings with flanges on both the inner and outer rings.

● The open flange design 

Together with the roller end design and surface finish, promote lubricant film formation resulting in lower friction and higher axial load carrying capability.

● Long service life

The logarithmic roller profile reduces edge stresses at the roller/raceway contact and sensitivity to misalignment and shaft deflection.

● Enhanced operational reliability

The surface finish on the contact surfaces of the rollers and raceways supports the formation of a hydrodynamic lubricant film.

● Separable and interchangeable

The separable components of XRL cylindrical roller bearings are interchangeable. This facilitates mounting and dismounting, as well as maintenance inspections.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products